Officers

Dewi Snelson

Principal Officer
01239 712934
dewi@mgsg.cymru

1st Floor CCF, Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9DX                          Yr Atom, 18 King Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1BN

Nia ap Tegwyn

Development Officer
01239 712934
nia@mgsg.cymru                                                                                                                                  1st Floor CCF, Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9DX

Gwawr Williams

Development Officer
01239 712934
gwawr@mgsg.cymru

Yr Atom, 18 King Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1BN

Denise Davies

Co-ordinator
01239 712934
denise@mgsg.cymru

1st Floor CCF, Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9DX                          Yr Atom, 18 King Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1BN

Huw Lloyd

Digital Outreach Officer
01239 712934
huw@mgsg.cymru

1st Floor CCF, Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9DX                          Yr Atom, 18 King Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1BN

Meinir Evans

Project Co-ordinator
01239 712934
meinir@mgsg.cymru

Yr Atom, 18 King Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1BN

Gareth Davies

Digital Outreach Officer
01239 712934
gareth@mgsg.cymru

1st Floor CCF, Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9DX                          Yr Atom, 18 King Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1BN